The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Customers Reviews

 

Bárbara on Nov 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

It's absolutely wonderful! It looks exactly as the picture and feels comfortable on your wrist.

 

5 out of 5 stars

 

This was my third bracelet from Jeffrey, and my second custom order. It's a thin yellow line between two thin blue lines due to the fact that my agency did not dispatch the fire department. As usual, the Bracelet is awesome, just like the other two. Makes me proud of my chosen profession! Thank you again Jeffrey Brett

 

Thin Yellow Line between Blue and Red Lines "911/Public Safety" Dispatchers Paracord Bracelet

 

Locksley on Nov 16, 2017

 

5 out of 5 stars

 

I love it and wear it every day. My only issue is that I feel like they could have made the three colored strips a tad longer, as they tend to poke out a bit on the ends, and I have to burn them once in a while when they fray. Having made paracord bracelets myself in the recent past, I feel there was a slightly better way to have done that. However, as I said, I do still wear this every day. Love it. Representing Police, Fire and Dispatch y'all.

 

Thin Yellow Line between Blue and Red Lines "911/Public Safety" Dispatchers Paracord Bracelet

 

Jessica R. on Nov 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great work, just what I was looking for!

 

Jeffrey on Nov 13, 2017

 

5 out of 5 stars

The quality and workmanship is second to none. Truly exceeded my expectations. "The Thin Blue Line DOJ/ FBI Paracord Survival Key chain and Wrist band" are a perfect way to express one's position without having to say a word. Thank you Jeffrey/Paracordsandmore. Best regards, Jeff

 

Thin Blue Line Department of Justice Federal Bureau of Investigation FBI Paracord Survival Combo Set

 

DARLENE K. on Nov 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service and a great product. The paracord redline firefighters bracelet looks awesome on my manfriend. It is a tribute to his son who risks his life to save others and their property! Thank you Jeffrey of Paracords and More!

 

Custom Order for Darlene Kittle

 

nikki7502 on Nov 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

moranlashay on Nov 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the bracelet! It's the coolest!

 

Thin Blue Line Louisville KY Metropolitan Police Department LMPD Patch Badge Paracord Survival Bracelet

 

brentmonroe2000 on Oct 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

  

I purchased a few items from Paracordsandmore previously and really liked them. This time I asked the seller if they could create a custom paracord bracelet from a combination of two other items I saw on Etsy. Paracordsandmore was willing to give it a try and the final product turned out wonderful!!!! This seller was also very good at communication throughout the process, which is important. Job well done Paracordsandmore! Thank you very much!

 

Custom Autism Awareness for Brent

 

Jeffrey on Aug 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Exactly what I was looking for. Great product and service.

 

Thin Blue Line Department of Justice Federal Bureau of Investigation FBI Paracord Survival Key Chain

Audrey on Aug 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Thin Blue Line Delaware State Police Department DSP Trooper Paracord Survival Key Chain

 

dlewisevo on Aug 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

  

Pleased with the whole transaction! Highly recommend.

 

2nd Second Amendment Support Paracord Survival Bracelet 2A Regular Width

 

pants065aa on Aug 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Once again excellent craftsmanship and customer service. Thanks again

Custom order Maryland Charms and Epoxy Stickers

 

Shawn Thompson on Jul 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Fit perfectly, very comfortable, well made bracelet. Great communication and customer service. Thank you

Thin Blue/Red Line "Combined Police, Fire, 911/Public Safety" Paracord Survival Bracelet

 

Michelle M., on Jul 21, 2017

 

5 out of 5 stars

 

Love the custom items. Will definitely purchase from them again. Open to ideas and custom pieces.

 Custom order for Michelle

 

 

robertoplascencia on Jul 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Good quality, fast delivery will buy again

 

Navy Combat Action Ribbon/Medal Paracord Survival Bracelet

 

Chelsea Dexter on Jul 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality , shipped and delivered on time

 

Thin Blue Line Village of Walden New York NY Police Department Paracord Survival Bracelet

 

Joey C. on Jun 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Skull Set of 4 Paracord Zipper Pull Set

 

Kasey Watt on Jun 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Thin Blue Line Village of Walden New York NY Police Department Paracord Survival Key Chain

 

Tabitha T. on May 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fit is perfect. Great quality. I got it a little sooner than expected.

Thin Blue Line Village of Walden New York NY Police Department Paracord Survival Bracelet

 

Mary C. on May 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thin Blue Line Village of Walden New York NY Police Department Paracord Survival Key Chain

 

Ashley on May 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 Thanks!!

Thin Silver Line Corrections Correctional Officer Paracord Survival Lanyard

 

Ashley on May 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 Thanks!!

Thin Silver Line Corrections Correctional Officer Paracord Survival Key Chain Fob

 

Janet Werner on May 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thin Blue Line Village of Walden New York NY Police Department Paracord Survival Key Chain

 

Janet Werner on May 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Thin Blue Line Village of Walden New York NY Police Department Paracord Survival Bracelet and Key Chain Set

 

Nicole L. on May 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thin Blue Line Village of Walden New York NY Police Department Paracord Survival Bracelet and Key Chain Set

 

Nicole Lazier on May 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thin Blue Line Village of Walden New York NY Police Department Paracord Survival Bracelet

pants065aa on Apr 18, 2017

 

5 out of 5 stars

 

Very well made super fast shipping can't wait to make a bracelet to show off great work again Jeffrey

4-Stainless Steel Image/Charm Blanks with Maryland DOC Patch attached with epoxy Dome stickers.

 

pants065aa on Apr 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Like them so much had to get more they look great on my bracelet

 

Custom order of 2 shoelace charms for Maryland DOC

 

growco63 on Apr 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 Shipped fast, and received exactly as pictured! Very nice quality, thank you!

 Contact buyer

 

 

 

Paracord Zipper Pull Set of 3 in 11 colors

 

Rachel Kitching on Mar 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

 

Thin Silver Line Deleware Department of Corrections DOC Patch on Black Paracord Survival Key Chain

 

 

pants065aa on Mar 23, 2017

 

5 out of 5 stars

 The quality is excellent just what i was looking for these were special order and the seller did a great job communicating with me he was very pleasant. I can't say enough good things about this purchasing experience

 

 

 

Special order for pants065aa

 

Jenny Hastings on Mar 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

Thin Silver Line Deleware Department of Corrections DOC Patch on Black Paracord Survival Key Chain

 

 

 

Carla C. on Mar 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 Love it. Super great communication and delivery!!!

 Contact buyer

 

 

 

Police Fire Dispatch Lines "911/Public Safety" Dispatchers Paracord Bracelet

 

P. H. RODABAUGH on Mar 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful job on my bracelet ... The 2nd Amendment tag with our Flag in the shape of a heart, the black to match my pocketbook and the red stripes for our Military, Remember Everyone Deployed!!! Great service, Paracordsandmore, I told you what I wanted and you delivered.

 

 

2nd Second Amendment "2A Since 1791" Paracord Survival Bracelet Red Alternating Stripe

 

Jen T. on Feb 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

Thin Blue Line Paracord Survival Key Chain Fob

 

Jen T. on Feb 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love these so much had to order more!

 

 

 

Thin Blue Line Paracord Zipper Pull Set

 

Amy K. on Feb 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Perfect! Thanks! I love it!

 

 

 

Football Fan Paracord Survival Bracelet

 

Lian J. on Feb 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thin Silver Line Corrections Correctional Officer Paracord Survival Bracelet

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kosmatpd on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The bracelet is AWESOME, love the design with the Punisher ;-) I ordered 7 inch and it is just right. I have been wearing it for few days and as of now everything is holding up. I would have preferred just a tad bigger locking clip but it by NO means is an issue, just simple preference. Over all VERY happy with the bracelet ;-)

 

 

 

Punisher Skull with white slashes Paracord Survival Bracelet

 

Lakin C.on Jan 7, 2017

 

5 out of 5 stars

I'm a Corrections Officer and Volunteer Firefighter; I was looking for a bracelet that I would be proud to wear everyday and found it here. The bracelet I found didn't have the exact colors I was looking for but I loved the design so I messaged the owner and he was more than willing to custom make me this bracelet featuring the thin silver line and thin red line. I'm very pleased with my product; I also ordered a keychain to match. So many people have complimented this since I have had it. [I] will definitely be doing business here again.

 

 

 

Thin Blue/Red Line "Combined Police, Fire, 911/Public Safety" Paracord Survival Bracelet

 

Lakin Crum on Jan 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

Thin Blue/Red Line "Combined Police, Fire, 911/Public Safety" Paracord Key Chain Fob

 

Auzy on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 Love it! High quality and very cute

 

 

 

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity Paracord REGULAR Survival Bracelet

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jackie B. on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and great quality.

 

 

 

Police Fire Paracord Survival Bracelet

 

Madison Cowart on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

Thin Red Line Firefighter Paracord Survival Key Chain

 

chickiiie on Dec 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome bracelet & excellent service!

 

 

 

Thin Silver Line Corrections Correctional Officer Paracord Survival Bracelet

 

Carla Hill on Oct 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

 Love Love Love these! Great to work with

 

 

 

Thin Blue Line "Sherrif's Edition" Paracord Survival Key Chain

 

Jackie B.on Oct 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

 

Love it! Fits perfect and looks great.

 

 

 

Police Fire Paracord Survival Bracelet

 

Joy E. on Oct 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

 Love it! Should have ordered a little smaller but I didn't really know what size my wrist was...super cute!

 

 

 

Thin White Line EMT Paramedics EMS Paracord Survival Bracelet

 

dgergoric94 on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thin Silver Line Corrections Correctional Officer Paracord Survival Key Chain Fob

 

Fire170 on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

Thin Blue/Red Line "Combined Police, Fire, 911/Public Safety" Paracord Survival Bracelet

 

elizabeth4171 on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

 

This was for a firefighter and the guys at his station really like this bracelet. Sizing was perfect!

 

 

 

Firefighters Bunker Turnout Gear Paracord Tan and Safety Yellow Paracord Survival Bracelet

 

elizabeth4171 on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 Beautiful bracelet. Great way to show support for the ones you love or as a gift. Fits perfectly!

 

 

 

Thin Blue Line Police Law Enforcement Paracord Survival Bracelet

 

elizabeth4171 on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

 

This was a gift. The lady loved it. I had to guess on the size and with a lot of help from Jeffrey, it fits perfect!

 

 

 

Autism Awareness Ribbon Dark Paracord Survival Bracelet

 

elizabeth4171 on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

 A beautiful bracelet. Great way to support our police and firemen! Fits perfect!

 

 

 

Thin Blue/Red Line "Combined Police, Fire, 911/Public Safety" Paracord Survival Bracelet

 

elizabeth4171 on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

 

Great way to support the deputy in your life. I have had this for five days and I have had so many complements on it.

 

 

 

Thin Blue Line "Sheriff's Edition" Paracord Survival Bracelet

 

UGACHAMPS80 on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

 

Went with a smaller size this time and it fits perfectly, thanks!

 

 

 

LGBT Lesbian, Gay, Bi-Sexual, Transgender Rainbow Gay Pride Paracord Survival bracelet

 

Sarah C.on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

 Bracelet was well made! It was a gift!

 

 

 

Autism Awareness Ribbon Dark Paracord Survival Bracelet

 

UGACHAMPS80 on Jun 24, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Good quality, well put together, little dissapointed on the sizing though, a bit too big on my wrist.

 

 

 

LGBT Lesbian, Gay, Bi-Sexual, Transgender Rainbow Gay Pride Paracord Survival bracelet

 

Nicole B. on May 23, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Good quality. Disappointed on the sizing, it is too big.

 Contact buyer

 

 

 

Police Fire Paracord Survival Bracelet

 

eddielenz on Mar 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I got this order in a timely manner. It's very well made, and holds together very tightly, like it should. It was also made using all the correct colors ...VERY NICE! : )

 

 

 

Iraq War Service Medal/Ribbon Paracord Survival Key Chain

 

 

 

Candice Prescott on Feb 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality! Wonderful communication! Fantastic seller!!!!